top of page

OUR REALTORS

Rodolfo Rud Ramirez_HCH Realty

Rodolfo "Rudy" Ramirez

6F4A0678.jpg

Cecilia Olivarez

DSC02808-removebg-preview 2.png

Jose Frank Garcia

Andrew Rohr.png

Andrew Rohr

 

Managing Broker

 

Email:

rramirez@hchrealty.us

Tel: (956) 793-RUDY (7839)

Bio

 

Realtor

 

Email:

colivarez@hchrealty.us

Tel: (956) 353-2401

Bio

Realtor

 

Email:

jfgarcia@hchrealty.us

Tel: (956) 207-6328

Realtor

 

Email:

arohr@hchrealty.us

Tel: (956) 998-9720

bobby5.jpg

Robert "Bobby" Calvillo

Realtor

 

Email:

rcalvillo@tucasainv.us

Tel: (956) 687-8900

Alma Cuellar.png

Alma Cuellar

Realtor

 

Email: acuellar@hchrealty.us

Tel: (956) 450-0535

Image-empty-state (2).webp

Gloria Romeros

Realtor

 

Email: gromeros@hchrealty.us

Tel: (956) 648-2786

bottom of page